Skip to main content

Our Employees

Brakar AS: Strømsø Torg 4, 3044 Drammen
Phone 32 82 66 66 177

Management

Terje Sundfjord
CEO
terje.sundfjord@brakar.no
Terje Njaastad
Operations Manager
terje.njaastad@brakar.no
Anne Gamborg
Traffic Development Manager
anne.gamborg@brakar.no
Kjersti D. Nordgård
Sales and Marketing Manager
kjersti.nordgard@brakar.no

Traffic Development

Ørjan Skare
Route Planner
orjan.skare@brakar.no
Knut Gunnar Fonn
Operations Consultant, Ringerike/Hallingdal
knut.gunnar.fonn@brakar.no
Åse Røine
Operations Consultant, Kongsberg/Midtfylket
aase.roine@brakar.no
Mona Wollan
Operations Consultant, Drammen/Lier
mona.therese.wollan@brakar.no
Katrine Heumrønningen
School Transport Administrator
katrine.heumronningen@brakar.no
Tanja Nilsen
School Transport Case Processor
tanja.nilsen@brakar.no
Claudia Pedersen-Ibarra
Rådgiver skoleskyss
claudia.pedersen-ibarra@brakar.no


Finance, Administration, and IT

John Fredrik Skaane
Contract Consultant
john.fredrik.skaane@brakar.no
Trine Anderson
Junior Contract Coordinator
trine.anderson@brakar.no
Murtaza Mukhtar
Controller
murtaza.mukhtar@brakar.no
Vera Moen
IT Administrator
vera.moen@brakar.no
Bent Flyen
IT Coordinator
bent.flyen@brakar.no
Jørn-Thomas Kristiansen
IT Consultant
jorn-thomas.kristiansen@brakar.no
Philip Gustavsen
IT Consultant
philip.gustavsen@brakar.no
Bilde av ansatt
Verica Kalicanin-Jakovljevic
Accounting and payroll
verica.kalicanin-jakovljevic@brakar.no

Sales and Marketing

Lena Skaar Heckendorn
Communication Consultant
lena.skaar.heckendorn@brakar.no
Siv Sletten
Sales and Market Analysis Advisor
siv.sletten@brakar.no
Gunn-Kristin Kittilsen
Sales and Marketing Consultant
gunn.kittilsen@brakar.no
Marianne Bjerke Andersen
Customer Service Centre Manager
marianne.andersen@brakar.no
Keth
Brakar Customer Service Centre
kundesenter@brakar.no
Ann-Therese
Brakar Customer Service Centre
kundesenter@brakar.no
Henrik
Brakar Customer Service Centre
kundesenter@brakar.no
Maiken
Brakar Customer Service Centre
kundesenter@brakar.no
Linda
Brakar Customer Service Centre
kundesenter@brakar.no
Anne Gunn
Brakar Customer Service Centre
kundesenter@brakar.no
Andreas
Brakar Customer Service Centre
kundesenter@brakar.no
Gro
Brakar Customer Service Centre
kundesenter@brakar.no
Markus
Brakar Customer Service Centre
kundesenter@brakar.no